Vælg venligst region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Om ISS DK

Direktion og organisation


Flemming 250x167
Flemming Bendt
Administrerende Direktør
Flemming Bendt
+45 38 17 17 17  
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

 

 
Peter Jrgensen
Peter Jørgensen
CFO / Økonomidirektør
Peter Jørgensen
Peter.Jorgensen@dk.issworld.com
 +45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg


Pernille Storm-Larsen
Pernille Storm-Larsen 

Direktør, Corporate Affairs
Pernille Storm-Larsen
Pernille.Storm-Larsen@dk.issworld.com 
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Annelise Sommer_dec 2016
Annelise Arboe Sommer 
  Direktør, Excellence Centre
Annelise Arboe Sommer
Annelise.Arboe.Sommer@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

 
Lotte 250x167
Lotte Hjortlund Andersen
Direktør, People & Culture
Lotte Hjortlund Andersen
Lotte.hjortlund.Andersen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Claus Frigaard
Claus Christensen
  Commercial Director
Claus Christensen

claus.christensen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg
 

Sren Vilmand december 2016
Søren Vilmand

Segmentdirektør, Public IFS 
Søren Vilmand

soeren.vilmand@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17 
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg


 
Henrik T 250x167
Henrik Tornager 
Segmentdirektør, Business Services & HQ
Henrik Tornager
henrik.tornager@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg

Henrick Berendtsen
Henrick Berendtsen 
  Segmentdirektør, Banking, Industry & Manufactoring, Pharma
Henrick Berendtsen
Henrick.Berendtsen@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg 

 
Henrik Damgaard
Henrik Damgaard
  COO
Henrik Damgaard

henrik.damgaard@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg 

 
MIchael 250x167
Michael Bugge Vogt
  Direktør, ISS Direct
Michael Bugge Vogt
Michael.bugge.vogt@dk.issworld.com
+45 38 17 17 17
Gyngemose Parkvej 50
2860 Søborg